Screen Shot 2019-01-19 at 7.34.45 PM_edi

Lovelytheband translate emotions, anxieties, and feelings into lush, layered, and lively indie pop anthems. The band which was founded in 2017 by lead singer Mitchy Collins, guitarist Jordan Greenwald and drummer Sam Price continues to maintain a lasting connection to listeners by holding nothing back. 

A centerpiece of the everything I could never say… EP, the group's debut single "broken" caught fire as "the longest running #1 track on Alternative Radio thus far in 2018" with six weeks at the top. In under a year, it amassed 25 million total global streams and they were named one of Billboard's "10 Rock & Alternative Artists to Watch in 2018."

They are embarking on a 29-date headlining 'broken like me' fall tour that started on August 15 and ends October 21. The tour will hit major cities such as New York, Los Angeles, San Francisco, Nashville, and Washington D.C.

"I really believe the importance of songwriting is saying something when someone else doesn't know how to. In the songs, I'm talking about life, trials, tribulations, depression, anxiety, and shit I deal with as well as the headaches that come along with the good and bad days. My problems don't define me, but we should embrace every side of who we are. "
                                                                                                                           -Mitchy Collins

lovelytheband - broken (official video)


Follow lovelytheband


  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • band button
wt final new_edited.png